Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Voyager of the Seas - 16 Night Fly, Cruise Stay PACKAGE (RCI4925)

Voyager of the Seas - 16 Night Fly, Cruise Stay PACKAGE - Singapore to Sydney (RCI4925)

Tour Departure: Nov 14, 2019


Flights
Cruise
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$2500
Outside A$3016
Balcony A$4317

Inclusions:


  • One-Way Economy class international airfare from Australia to Singapore
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel & port in Singapore
  • 2 Night Pre-cruise stay at York Hotel Singapore, Including breakfast
  • 14 night Cruise on Voyager of the Seas from Singapore to Sydney
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes


  • Singapore to Sydney aboard Voyager of the Seas
  • Highlights include: Darwin, Cairns, Whitsundays, Brisbane & more!
  • Great value package deal! Enjoy your airfare, 2 nights premium accommodation, private transfers AND your cruise all from one low price!

Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide

To: Singapore

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class N

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI008AU52ZOW11

Thu 14 Nov 2019
Day 1: Private transfer airport to hotel
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Day 1 - 3: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district. York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Thu 14 Nov 2019
Day 3: Singapore - Singapore
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Day 5: Cruising
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Day 6: Cruising
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Day 7: Cruising
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Day 8: Darwin - Australia
Thu 21 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Cruising
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Day 10: Cruising
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Day 11: Cruising
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Day 12: Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Mon 25 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: Airlie Beach - Qld - Australia
Tue 26 Nov 2019
8:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 14: Cruising
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Day 15: Brisbane - Australia
Thu 28 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: Cruising
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Day 17: Sydney - Australia
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

HOTELS