Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia Circumnavigation - 35 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (HAL40216)

Take this amazing 35 Night Voyage of Australia's Circumnavigation aboard Westerdam and discover the Great Barrier Reef & enjoy overnights in Hobart!

Tour Departure: Nov 17, 2024


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


BalconyA$12759
SuiteA$17219

Highlights

A Sydney roundtrip filled with marvels. Cruise the astonishing Great Barrier Reef, see islands scattered across the Torres Strait. Relax on Fremantle (Perth) and Hobart overnights.

Inclusions:

35 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 35 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Westerdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Sun 17 Nov 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Mon 18 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 19 Nov 2024
Day 4:Brisbane, Australia
Wed 20 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Thu 21 Nov 2024
Day 6:Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia
Fri 22 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Day 8:Cairns, Australia
Sun 24 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:The Ribbon Reef Region
Mon 25 Nov 2024
Day 9:At Sea (Great Barrier Reef)
Mon 25 Nov 2024
Day 10:The Far North Region
Tue 26 Nov 2024
Day 10:At Sea (Great Barrier Reef)
Tue 26 Nov 2024
Day 10:Scenic Cruising Torres Strait
Tue 26 Nov 2024
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 27 Nov 2024
Day 12:Darwin, Australia
Thu 28 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Fri 29 Nov 2024
Day 14:Komodo Island, Indonesia
Sat 30 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15:Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia
Sun 1 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Mon 2 Dec 2024
Day 17:Broome, Western Australia, Australia
Tue 3 Dec 2024
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Wed 4 Dec 2024
Day 19:Exmouth, Australia
Thu 5 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Day At Sea
Fri 6 Dec 2024
Day 21:Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
Sat 7 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Fremantle (Perth), Australia
Sun 8 Dec 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 23:Fremantle (Perth), Australia
Mon 9 Dec 2024
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 24:Albany, Western Australia, Australia
Tue 10 Dec 2024
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Wed 11 Dec 2024
Day 26:Day At Sea
Thu 12 Dec 2024
Day 27:Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia
Fri 13 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 28:Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sat 14 Dec 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29:Port Lincoln, Australia
Sun 15 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 30:Day At Sea
Mon 16 Dec 2024
Day 31:Melbourne, Australia
Tue 17 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 32:Day At Sea
Wed 18 Dec 2024
Day 33:Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Thu 19 Dec 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 34:Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Fri 20 Dec 2024
Depart 6:00 AM
Day 34:Port Arthur, Australia
Fri 20 Dec 2024
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 35:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Day 36:Sydney, Australia
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.