Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia & Australia - 22 Night Cruise Only - Sydney to Yokohama (Tokyo) (PRI40383)

Explore Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Hong Kong & Japan when you cruise 22 Nights aboard Diamond Princess from Sydney to Yokohama.

Tour Departure: Feb 21, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3399
OutsideA$4663
BalconyA$5375

Highlights

Explore Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Hong Kong & Japan when you cruise 22 Nights aboard Diamond Princess from Sydney to Yokohama. 

Inclusions:

22 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 22 night cruise from Sydney to Yokohama (Tokyo) aboard the Diamond Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Fri 21 Feb 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 23 Feb 2025
Day 4:Day At Sea
Mon 24 Feb 2025
Day 5:Alotau (Milne Bay), Papua New Guinea
Tue 25 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Conflict Islands, Papua New Guinea
Wed 26 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 27 Feb 2025
Day 8:Day At Sea
Fri 28 Feb 2025
Day 9:Day At Sea
Sat 1 Mar 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Mar 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Mon 3 Mar 2025
Day 12:Day At Sea
Tue 4 Mar 2025
Day 13:Manila, Philippines
Wed 5 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Thu 6 Mar 2025
Day 15:Hong Kong
Fri 7 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Mar 2025
Day 17:Taipei (Keelung)
Sun 9 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Mar 2025
Day 19:Kagoshima, Japan
Tue 11 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:Day At Sea
Wed 12 Mar 2025
Day 21:Kobe, Japan
Thu 13 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 22:Shimizu (for Mt Fuji), Japan
Fri 14 Mar 2025
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 23:Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^Onboard spending money is per stateroom and is applied to the first 2 passengers in a stateroom. Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.