Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia Circumnavigation - 14 Nights Cruise Only - Fremantle (Perth) to Sydney (HAL40782)

Leave Fremantle (Perth) to Sydney for an Australia Circumnavigation experience on this 14 night cruise aboard Westerdam.

Tour Departure: Dec 8, 2024


Great Value
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3269
OutsideA$3315
BalconyA$5414

Highlights

Explore Australia’s renowned wine regions, sugar-soft beaches and captivating wildlife on this 14 Night Cruise from Fremantle (Perth) to Sydney aboard Westerdam.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Fremantle (Perth) to Sydney aboard Westerdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Fremantle (Perth), Australia
Sun 8 Dec 2024
Day 2:Fremantle (Perth), Australia
Mon 9 Dec 2024
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 3:Albany, Western Australia, Australia
Tue 10 Dec 2024
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Wed 11 Dec 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Thu 12 Dec 2024
Day 6:Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia
Fri 13 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sat 14 Dec 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Port Lincoln, Australia
Sun 15 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Mon 16 Dec 2024
Day 10:Melbourne, Australia
Tue 17 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 18 Dec 2024
Day 12:Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Thu 19 Dec 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 13:Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Fri 20 Dec 2024
Depart 6:00 AM
Day 13:Port Arthur, Australia
Fri 20 Dec 2024
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Day 15:Sydney, Australia
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.