Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Crossing - 23 Night Cruise Only - Seattle to Sydney (HAL40697)

Leave Seattle for South Pacific islands. Experience Hawaii’s lava landscapes, and Fiji’s lush gardens on this 23 night cruise aboard Westerdam.

Tour Departure: Oct 24, 2024


Great Value
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2809
OutsideA$3209
BalconyA$4159

Highlights

Leave tech-centric Seattle for South Pacific islands. Experience Hawaii’s lava landscapes, Samoa’s pristine marine reserves and Fiji’s lush gardens. Arrive to Sydney, fully recharged on this 23 night cruise aboard Westerdam.

Inclusions:

23 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 23 night cruise from Seattle to Sydney aboard Westerdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees
Please note Crossing International dateline.

Itinerary

Day 1:Seattle, Washington, US
Thu 24 Oct 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 25 Oct 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 28 Oct 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Tue 29 Oct 2024
Day 7:Honolulu, Hawaii, US
Wed 30 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 8:Kona, Hawaii, US
Thu 31 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Fri 1 Nov 2024
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sat 2 Nov 2024
Day 11:Cross International Dateline
Sun 3 Nov 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Tue 5 Nov 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Wed 6 Nov 2024
Day 15:Apia, Upolo, Samoa
Thu 7 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Fri 8 Nov 2024
Day 17:Lautoka, Fiji
Sat 9 Nov 2024
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands
Sun 10 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Day 20:Day At Sea
Tue 12 Nov 2024
Day 21:Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia
Wed 13 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Noumea, New Caledonia
Thu 14 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23:Day At Sea
Fri 15 Nov 2024
Day 24:Day At Sea
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Day 25:Sydney, Australia
Sun 17 Nov 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.