Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Crossing - 29 Nights Cruise Only - Sydney to Vancouver (HAL40219)

Uncover secluded islands on an extraordinary 29 Night cruise from Sydney to Vancouver aboard Westerdam.

Tour Departure: Mar 30, 2025


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$4294
OutsideA$4882
BalconyA$6611

Highlights

Uncover secluded islands on an extraordinary cruise from Sydney to Vancouver that visits New Caledonia, Vanuatu and Fiji. Rejuvenate on a Honolulu overnight.

Inclusions:

29 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 29 night cruise from Sydney to Vancouver aboard Westerdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Sun 30 Mar 2025
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Apr 2025
Day 4:Noumea, New Caledonia
Wed 2 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 5:Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia
Thu 3 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Mystery Island, Vanuatu
Fri 4 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Port Vila, Vanuatu
Sat 5 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Apr 2025
Day 9:Lautoka, Fiji
Mon 7 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands
Tue 8 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11:Dravuni Island, Fiji
Wed 9 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Cross International Dateline
Thu 10 Apr 2025
Day 12:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Apr 2025
Day 12:Savusavu, Vanua Levi, Fiji
Thu 10 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 13:Pago Pago, Tutuila, American Samoa
Fri 11 Apr 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Day 15:Crossing the Equator
Sun 13 Apr 2025
Day 16:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Apr 2025
Day 17:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Apr 2025
Day 18:Day At Sea
Wed 16 Apr 2025
Day 19:Kona, Hawaii, US
Thu 17 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 20:Lahaina, Hawaii, US
Fri 18 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 21:Honolulu, Hawaii, US
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 22:Honolulu, Hawaii, US
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 23:Day At Sea
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Day 24:Day At Sea
Tue 22 Apr 2025
Day 25:Day At Sea
Wed 23 Apr 2025
Day 26:Day At Sea
Thu 24 Apr 2025
Day 27:Day At Sea
Fri 25 Apr 2025
Day 28:Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sat 26 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 29:Seattle, Washington, US
Sun 27 Apr 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.