Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 113 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (PRI40367)

Take this unforgettable 113 Night World Cruise abroad Crown Princess from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Jun 4, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$24998
OutsideA$25998
BalconyA$37498

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 113 Night World Cruise abroad Crown Princess from Sydney

Inclusions:

113 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 113 night cruise from Sydney return aboard the Crown Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Wed 4 Jun 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Thu 5 Jun 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Fri 6 Jun 2025
Day 4:Adelaide, Australia
Sat 7 Jun 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sun 8 Jun 2025
Day 6:Day At Sea
Mon 9 Jun 2025
Day 7:Day At Sea
Tue 10 Jun 2025
Day 8:Perth (Fremantle), Australia
Wed 11 Jun 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Thu 12 Jun 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Fri 13 Jun 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sat 14 Jun 2025
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sun 15 Jun 2025
Day 13:Day At Sea
Mon 16 Jun 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Tue 17 Jun 2025
Day 15:Day At Sea
Wed 18 Jun 2025
Day 16:Port Louis, Mauritius
Thu 19 Jun 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Fri 20 Jun 2025
Day 18:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Jun 2025
Day 20:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Jun 2025
Day 21:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Jun 2025
Day 22:Cape Town, South Africa
Wed 25 Jun 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 23:Cape Town, South Africa
Thu 26 Jun 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Fri 27 Jun 2025
Day 25:Walvis Bay, Namibia
Sat 28 Jun 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Day At Sea
Sun 29 Jun 2025
Day 27:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Jun 2025
Day 28:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Jul 2025
Day 29:Day At Sea
Wed 2 Jul 2025
Day 30:Day At Sea
Thu 3 Jul 2025
Day 31:Day At Sea
Fri 4 Jul 2025
Day 32:Day At Sea
Sat 5 Jul 2025
Day 33:Mindelo, Cape Verde Islands
Sun 6 Jul 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 34:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Jul 2025
Day 35:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Jul 2025
Day 36:Gran Canaria (Las Palmas), Canary Islands
Wed 9 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 37:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Jul 2025
Day 38:Casablanca, Morocco (for Marrakech)
Fri 11 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 39:Gibraltar
Sat 12 Jul 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 40:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Jul 2025
Day 41:Valencia, Spain
Mon 14 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 42:Barcelona, Spain
Tue 15 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 43:Mallorca (Palma), Spain
Wed 16 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 44:Cartagena, Spain
Thu 17 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 45:Tangier, Morocco
Fri 18 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 46:Seville (Cadiz), Spain
Sat 19 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 47:Lisbon, Portugal
Sun 20 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 48:Day At Sea
Mon 21 Jul 2025
Day 49:Bilbao, Spain
Tue 22 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 50:Le Verdon (for Bordeaux), France
Wed 23 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 51:Day At Sea
Thu 24 Jul 2025
Day 52:Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)
Fri 25 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 53:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Day 54:Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Sun 27 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 55:Liverpool, England
Mon 28 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 56:Day At Sea
Tue 29 Jul 2025
Day 57:Dover (for London), England
Wed 30 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 58:Day At Sea
Thu 31 Jul 2025
Day 59:Bergen, Norway
Fri 1 Aug 2025
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 60:Skjolden/Sognefjord, Norway
Sat 2 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 61:Day At Sea
Sun 3 Aug 2025
Day 62:Day At Sea
Mon 4 Aug 2025
Day 63:Honningsvag (for North Cape), Norway
Tue 5 Aug 2025
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 64:Day At Sea
Wed 6 Aug 2025
Day 65:Day At Sea
Thu 7 Aug 2025
Day 66:Day At Sea
Fri 8 Aug 2025
Day 67:Reykjavik, Iceland
Sat 9 Aug 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 68:Isafjordur, Iceland
Sun 10 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 69:Day At Sea
Mon 11 Aug 2025
Day 70:Day At Sea
Tue 12 Aug 2025
Day 71:Nanortalik, Greenland
Wed 13 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 72:Qaqortoq, Greenland
Thu 14 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 73:Day At Sea
Fri 15 Aug 2025
Day 74:Day At Sea
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Day 75:Day At Sea
Sun 17 Aug 2025
Day 76:Halifax, Canada
Mon 18 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 77:Day At Sea
Tue 19 Aug 2025
Day 78:New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Wed 20 Aug 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 79:New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Thu 21 Aug 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 80:Day At Sea
Fri 22 Aug 2025
Day 81:Day At Sea
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Day 82:Miami, Florida
Sun 24 Aug 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 83:Day At Sea
Mon 25 Aug 2025
Day 84:Day At Sea
Tue 26 Aug 2025
Day 85:Cartagena, Colombia
Wed 27 Aug 2025
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 86:Panama Canal Full Transit New Locks
Thu 28 Aug 2025
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 87:Day At Sea
Fri 29 Aug 2025
Day 88:Day At Sea
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Day 89:Day At Sea
Sun 31 Aug 2025
Day 90:Lima (Callao), Peru
Mon 1 Sep 2025
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 91:Lima (Callao), Peru
Tue 2 Sep 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 92:Pisco (General San Martin), Peru
Wed 3 Sep 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 93:Day At Sea
Thu 4 Sep 2025
Day 94:Day At Sea
Fri 5 Sep 2025
Day 95:Day At Sea
Sat 6 Sep 2025
Day 96:Day At Sea
Sun 7 Sep 2025
Day 97:Easter Island, Chile
Mon 8 Sep 2025
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 98:Day At Sea
Tue 9 Sep 2025
Day 99:Day At Sea
Wed 10 Sep 2025
Day 100:Pitcairn Island (Scenic Cruising), Pitcairn Islands
Thu 11 Sep 2025
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 101:Day At Sea
Fri 12 Sep 2025
Day 102:Day At Sea
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Day 103:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Sun 14 Sep 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 104:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Mon 15 Sep 2025
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 104:Moorea, French Polynesia
Mon 15 Sep 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 105:Day At Sea
Tue 16 Sep 2025
Day 106:Day At Sea
Wed 17 Sep 2025
Day 107:Cross International Date Line
Thu 18 Sep 2025
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 108:Sea
Fri 19 Sep 2025
Day 109:Day At Sea
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Day 110:Day At Sea
Sun 21 Sep 2025
Day 111:Auckland, New Zealand
Mon 22 Sep 2025
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 112:Day At Sea
Tue 23 Sep 2025
Day 113:Day At Sea
Wed 24 Sep 2025
Day 114:Day At Sea
Thu 25 Sep 2025
Day 115:Sydney, Australia
Fri 26 Sep 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.