Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Barcelona to Singapore - 20 Night Cruise only offer (CUN28514)

Historic heritage sites abound on this 20 night voyage onboard Queen Elizabeth. Discover tombs of kings and Queens on a visit to Ancient Thebes from Safaga.

Tour Departure: Oct 10, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$3799
OutsideA$4049
BalconyA$5549

Inclusions:

20 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 20 night cruise from Barcelona to Singapore aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Barcelona Spain
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Day 4:Heraklion Greece
Thu 13 Oct 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Day 6:Transit Suez Canal Egypt (Cruise-By)
Sat 15 Oct 2022
5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 7:Luxor (Tours From Safaga) Egypt
Sun 16 Oct 2022
6:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 19 Oct 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Day 12:Salalah Oman
Fri 21 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 23 Oct 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Day 16:Colombo Sri Lanka
Tue 25 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Wed 26 Oct 2022
Day 18:At Sea
Thu 27 Oct 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Fri 28 Oct 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Day 21:Singapore
Sun 30 Oct 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.