Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Hawaii, Tahiti, & Bora Bora - 21 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package (CEL17634)

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 18 unforgettable nights of transpacific cruising from Honolulu to Sydney!

Tour Departure: Sep 29, 2021


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$5,650
Outside$6,090
Balcony$6,450

Highlights

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 18 unforgettable nights of transpacific cruising from Honolulu to Sydney!

Inclusions:

21 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class One-Way airfares from Australia to Honolulu
  • 3 night pre-cruise stay at the Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel, including breakfast
  • 18 night cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in Honolulu
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

  • 18 night cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • Plus one-way airfares, 3 nights accommodation in Honolulu and transfers between airport, hotel and port!
  • Visit Hilo, Papeete, Bora Bora, Moorea, Auckland & Bay Of Islands

Book this outstanding package deal from only $270 per person per night, or book balconies from only $307 per person per night!

K24


Itinerary

Day 1:Hawaiian Airlines Kcl EX MEL OW to HNL

Depart from MEL

To: Hawaii

BOOKING CLASSES MEL SYD VA Q cls SYD HNL HA K CLS. Tickets must be issued 7 days from the date of this Invoice

NOTE flights out of GDS range must be ticketed 7 days after flights come into GDS range

Mandatory OSI entry at PNR creation CRUISEFARE

CODE: HAHNL2065326ZOW1Y5

Sun 26 Sep 2021
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Day 1:Seat in Coach transfer Airport to Hotel and Hotel to Port

?Includes Traditional flower lei greeting in Honolulu,

Meeting and assistance at Honolulu Airport,

Round trip transfers for passengers and two (2) pieces of luggage per person between Honolulu Airport and Waikiki hotels.

Sun 26 Sep 2021
Day 1 - 4:Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

The Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel combines today’s latest technologies such as an electric car charging station with Hawaiian charm. It is situated seconds from the Waikiki Beach and all rooms offer a balcony with a view of the ocean, mountain, or city. Stroll the shops and restaurants at the Waikiki Beach Walk and Luxury Row, see the animals at Honolulu Zoo or learn to surf at Kuhio Beach, all located within walking distance.

Sun 26 Sep 2021
Day 4:Seat in Coach transfer from Hotel to Port

OPEN SEGMENT ONLY FOR VOUCHER PRINT

Wed 29 Sep 2021
Day 4:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Wed 29 Sep 2021
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 5:Hilo - Hawaii
Thu 30 Sep 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Fri 1 Oct 2021
Day 7:At Sea
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Day 8:At Sea
Sun 3 Oct 2021
Day 9:At Sea
Mon 4 Oct 2021
Day 10:At Sea
Tue 5 Oct 2021
Day 11:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Wed 6 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 12:Bora Bora - French Polynesia
Thu 7 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Moorea - French Polynesia
Fri 8 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Day 15:International Dateline
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Day 16:At Sea
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Day 17:At Sea
Tue 12 Oct 2021
Day 18:At Sea
Wed 13 Oct 2021
Day 19:Auckland - New Zealand
Thu 14 Oct 2021
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Fri 15 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Day 22:At Sea
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Day 23:Sydney - Australia
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.