Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

South Pacific - 14 Night Cruise only offer - Sydney Return (HAL9893)

South Pacific - 14 Night Cruise only offer - Sydney Return (HAL9893)

Tour Departure: Jan 18, 2020


Cruise

Book Now


Inside $1695
Outside $1845
Balcony $2195

Inclusions:

14 night cruise from Sydney return onboard Noordam
All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes Specialty restaurants)
Port Charges and government fees.

  • 14 night Cruise from Sydney return aboard Noordam
  • Visit Milford Sounds, Port Chalmers, Akaroa, Wellington, Napier & more!

Sensational value from $120 per person per night PLUS US$200 onboard credit per stateroom, twin share - sale ends 30 November 19, unless sold prior! HURRY SELLING FAST!

K18


Itinerary

Day 1: Includes Onboard Credit of US$100 per person*

US$100 per person onboard credit

Sat 18 Jan 2020
Day 1: SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: AT SEA
Sun 19 Jan 2020
Day 3: AT SEA
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Day 4: CRUISING FIORDLAND NATL PARK
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Day 4: MILFORD SOUND, NEW ZEALAND
Tue 21 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
Day 5: PORT CHALMERS (DUNEDIN), NEW ZEALAN
Wed 22 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6: AKAROA (CHRISTCHURCH), NEW ZEALAND
Thu 23 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
Fri 24 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8: NAPIER, NEW ZEALAND
Sat 25 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 9: TAURANGA (ROTORUA), NEW ZEALAND
Sun 26 Jan 2020
10:45 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Arrive 9:30 AM
Day 11: AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 12: WAITANGI (BAY OF ISLANDS), NEW ZEAL
Wed 29 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 13: AT SEA
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Day 14: AT SEA
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Day 15: SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.