Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Land of the Midnight Sun - 16 Night Stay & Cruise Package (PRI22831)

Join Sky Princess as she chases the Midnight Sun!

Tour Departure: Jun 9, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Transfers
Stay

Book Now


InsideA$5123
OutsideA$7223
BalconyA$7003

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 2 nights pre-cruise hotel stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury St, London, including breakfast
  • 14 night cruise from Southampton return aboard the Sky Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port
  • Port charges, government fees, and onboard gratuities
A12

  • 14 night cruise, Southampton (London) return aboard Sky Princess
  • PLUS 2 night stay in London and transfers
  • Visit: Haugesund, Skjolden/Sognefjord, Olden, Trondheim, Honningsvag (For North Cape), Norway, and more!


A12



Itinerary

Day 1:Private transfer from London Heathrow Airport to London Hotel
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Day 1 - 2:Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Day 2 - 3:Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to Southampton port
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Day 3:London (Southampton)
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Day 5:Haugesund
Mon 13 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Skjolden
Tue 14 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Olden
Wed 15 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8:Trondheim
Thu 16 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Day 10:Honningsvag
Sat 18 Jun 2022
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 11:Tromso
Sun 19 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:Lofoten Islands (Gravdal)
Mon 20 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Day 14:Alesund
Wed 22 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Bergen
Thu 23 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Day 17:London (Southampton)
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17:Private transfer Southampton port to London Heathrow airport
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.