Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Ocean Voyage - 13 Night Cruise Only (PON4758)

PONANT invites sea lovers and keen observers of endless horizons to join this non-stop journey and to enjoy the comfort of Le Soleal for an extended period.

Tour Departure: Apr 2, 2019


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Outside A$3230
Balcony A$3480

Inclusions:

SPECIAL OFFERS:


Free single supplement
The supplement for single usage of a double cabin is waived, according to availability and staterooms categories.
 
Free ocean Voyage before or after your cruise
For any PONANT cruise bought in combination* with an Ocean Voyage, your package (Cruise + Ocean Voyage) becomes non-refundable and non-changeable. The combined offer (Cruise + free Ocean Voyage) is non-retroactive for bookings made before the offer. Safety port taxes and fees are not included. This offer is subject to availability, and applies exclusively to a cabin category equivalent to the cabin already booked.

*Combination voyages are defined by voyages directly before or after the ocean voyage. 

Itinerary

Day 1: Honolulu, Hawaii
Tue 2 Apr 2019
Depart 12:00 PM
Day 2: At sea
Wed 3 Apr 2019
Day 3: At sea
Thu 4 Apr 2019
Day 4: At sea
Fri 5 Apr 2019
Day 5: Crossing the International Date Line
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Day 6: At sea
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Day 7: At sea
Mon 8 Apr 2019
Day 8: At sea
Tue 9 Apr 2019
Day 9: At sea
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Day 10: At sea
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Day 11: At sea
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Day 12: At sea
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Day 13: At sea
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Day 14: Maizuru
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP