Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & Melanesia - 17 Night Cruise offer (HAL5397)

Australia & Melanesia - 17 Night Cruise offer (HAL5397)

Tour Departure: Nov 16, 2019


Cruise

Book Now


Inside A$1836
Outside A$1886
Suite A$3371

Highlights

Australia & Melanesia - 17 Night Cruise offer - Sydney Return

Inclusions:

17 Night Cruise only offer

  • 17 Night cruise from Sydney return onboard Maasdam
  • All meals & entertainment ( excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and Government fees

Itinerary

Day 1: SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2: AT SEA
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Day 3: BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA
Mon 18 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 4: GLADSTONE, QUEENSLAND, AUSTRALIA
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 5: AT SEA
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Day 6: AT SEA
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Day 7: ALOTAU, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Fri 22 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8: KIRIWINA ISLAND, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Sat 23 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: KITAVA, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Sun 24 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: CONFLICT ISLANDS (PANAWAL GROUP), P
Mon 25 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11: AT SEA
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Day 12: CAIRNS, AUSTRALIA
Wed 27 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: TOWNSVILLE, AUSTRALIA
Thu 28 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: AIRLIE BEACH, QUEENSLAND, AUSTRALIA
Fri 29 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: AT SEA
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Day 16: MORETON ISLAND, QUEENSLAND, AUSTRAL
Sun 1 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17: AT SEA
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Day 18: SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Tue 3 Dec 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP