Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Bounty Adventure - 16 Night Cruise Only Offer (PNO7378)

Bounty Adventure - 16 Night Cruise Only Offer - Sydney Return (PNO7378)

Tour Departure: Oct 17, 2019


Cruise

Book Now


Inside A$2069
Outside A$3285

Inclusions:

16 Night Cruise only offer Includes:
  • 16 night cruise aboard Pacific Explorer from Sydney return
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • Port charges & fees

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney Australia
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2: AT SEA
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Day 3: AT SEA
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Day 4: Norfolk Island Australia
Sun 20 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 5: AT SEA
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Day 6: AT SEA
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Day 7: Nukualofa Tonga
Wed 23 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Vavau Tonga
Thu 24 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Mutiny on the Bounty
Fri 25 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 10: Dravuni Island Fiji
Sat 26 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11: Suva Fiji
Sun 27 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: Port Denarau Fiji
Mon 28 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 13: AT SEA
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Day 14: Noumea New Caledonia
Wed 30 Oct 2019
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 15: AT SEA
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Day 16: AT SEA
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Day 17: Sydney Australia
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP