Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Dalmatian Coast & Italy Cruise - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CEL5837)

Join Celebrity Constellation for 10 amazing nights of cruising through the Eastern Mediterranean. See Italy, Croatia, Greece and Montenegro!

Tour Departure: Oct 10, 2019


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$5199
Outside A$5914
Balcony A$6914

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: British Airways EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Classes Q/S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: BAEUR901AUWLZOJ1Y15

Mon 7 Oct 2019
Day 2: Private transfer airport to hotel
Tue 8 Oct 2019
Day 2 - 4: Hotel Papadopoli Venice

The four star, Papadopoli Venezia - MGallery Collection, is found right in the heart of the old part of Venice. Near shopping, sights and attractions, this hotel is the perfect destination for those who love to shop and sight see. Located near important attractions such as the Rialto Bridge, Basilica dei Frari and the Grand Canal, the hotel is easy to get to from the mainland and even other parts of Venice.

Tue 8 Oct 2019
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 4: Private Boat Transfer Hotel to Port
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Day 4: Venice - Italy
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Day 5: Venice - Italy
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 6: Split - Croatia
Sat 12 Oct 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Dubrovnik - Croatia
Sun 13 Oct 2019
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 8: Kotor - Montenegro
Mon 14 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Corfu - Greece
Tue 15 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Day 11: Valletta - Malta
Thu 17 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: Sicily (Messina) - Italy
Fri 18 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: Naples - Italy
Sat 19 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14: Rome (Civitavecchia) - Italy
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 14: Private transfer from Civitavecchia port to Rome hotel
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Day 14 - 16: Empire Palace Hotel Rome

Situated in the heart of Rome, between Via Veneto and Piazza Barberi in a restored 19th century palace, this hotel was once the residence for a noble Venetian family.

The hotel is just a few minutes from the Villa Borghese Gardens and walking distance to some of Rome’s most famous attractions such as the Trevi Fountain and the Piazza del Poppolo.

Sun 20 Oct 2019
3:00 PM to 10:00 AM
Day 16: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

SHIP

HOTELS