Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Journey to the North - 15 Night Cruise - Reykjavik to London (SIL7984)

Journey to the North - 15 Night Cruise - Reykjavik to London

Tour Departure: Jun 18, 2020


Cruise

Book Now


SuiteA$14900

Itinerary

Day 1:Reykjavik
Thu 18 Jun 2020
Day 2:Reykjavik
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 3:Isafjordur
Sat 20 Jun 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Akureyri
Sun 21 Jun 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 5:Day at sea
Mon 22 Jun 2020
Day 6:Day at sea
Tue 23 Jun 2020
Day 7:Honningsvag (North Cape)
Wed 24 Jun 2020
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Cruising Along North Cape
Wed 24 Jun 2020
10:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 8:Hammerfest
Thu 25 Jun 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Tromsø
Fri 26 Jun 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Narvik
Sat 27 Jun 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:Day at sea
Sun 28 Jun 2020
Day 12:Flåm
Mon 29 Jun 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Bergen
Tue 30 Jun 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 14:Kristiansand
Wed 1 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Day 15:Day at sea
Thu 2 Jul 2020
Day 15:London (Greenwich)
Thu 2 Jul 2020
Arrive 11:00 PM
Day 16:London (Greenwich)
Fri 3 Jul 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.