Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

The Antarctic Odyssey with National Geographic - 20 Night Cruise Only (PON5592)

Join Le Lyrial for an all-new polar expedition cruise with an extremely rich itinerary that will take you from Montevideo to Ushuaia.

Tour Departure: Nov 19, 2019


Flights
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Outside A$20640
Balcony A$24720
Suite A$37520

Inclusions:

 For your serenity, PONANT selects a flight and organizes the transfers between the port and the airport. This package is included in your cruise fare.
 
Disembarkation Day – Ushuaia/Buenos Aires
Disembarkation.
Meet and great at the port (English-speaking assistance).
Transfer to the airport for check-in of the flight Ushuaia/Buenos Aires selected by PONANT.
Approximate flight duration: 3 hours, 30 min.
 
Your program includes:
  • Flight Ushuaia/Buenos Aires in economy class
  • Transfer pier/airport
  • English speaking local assistance
Your program does not include:
  • Tips for the local guide.
  • Personal expenses.
  • Other services not mentioned in the programme.

Itinerary

Day 1: Montevideo
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2: At sea
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Day 3: At sea
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Day 4: At sea
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Day 5: Grave Cove
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Day 5: The Neck, Saunders Island
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Day 6: Volunteer Point
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Day 7: At sea
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Day 8: At sea
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Day 9: South Georgia
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Day 10: South Georgia
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Day 11: South Georgia
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Day 12: At sea
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Day 13: South Orkney Islands
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Day 14: South Orkney Islands
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Day 15: At sea
Tue 3 Dec 2019
Day 16: Antarctic Peninsula
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Day 17: Antarctic Peninsula
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Day 18: Antarctic Peninsula
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Day 19: Crossing the Drake Passage
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Day 20: Crossing the Drake Passage
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Day 21: Ushuaia
Mon 9 Dec 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP