Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand and Tasmania - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN3553)

New Zealand and Tasmania - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Adelaide to Auckland (CUN3553)

Tour Departure: Jan 7, 2020


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$4056
Outside A$4616
Balcony A$5216

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes:
  • 14 Night cruise aboard Queen Elizabeth from Adelaide to Auckland
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • 2 Night post-cruise stay at the Grand Mercure Auckland, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between Port, Hotel and Airport in Auckland
  • Economy Class One-Way airfares from Auckland to Australia*
  • All port charges, fees and air taxes 
*Prices are valid for flights to Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane. Add $75 per person for flights to Adelaide. Add $365 per person to Perth. 

Itinerary

Day 1: Adelaide
Tue 7 Jan 2020
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 2: Kangaroo Island
Wed 8 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 3: At Sea
Thu 9 Jan 2020
Day 4: Hobart
Fri 10 Jan 2020
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 5: At Sea
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Day 6: Melbourne
Sun 12 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Mon 13 Jan 2020
Day 8: At Sea
Tue 14 Jan 2020
Day 9: Fiordland
Wed 15 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: Dunedin
Thu 16 Jan 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Akaroa
Fri 17 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: Wellington
Sat 18 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: Napier
Sun 19 Jan 2020
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Day 15: Auckland
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 15: Private transfer from port to hotel
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Day 15 - 17: Skycity Hotel Auckland
Tue 21 Jan 2020
3:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 17: Private transfer from Hotel to Airport
Thu 23 Jan 2020
Day 17: Air New Zealand AKL to SYD MEL BNE

Depart from Auckland

To: sydney Melbourne Brisbane


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class W

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: NZAKLTAS5242ZOW1Y12

Thu 23 Jan 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS