Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Scandinavia, Russia and Iceland Adventure - 30 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PRI7259)

Island Princess - Southampton return

Tour Departure: Jun 23, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside Stateroom$10,185
Outside Stateroom$11,780
Balcony Stateroom$12,495

Inclusions:

30 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class return airfare from Australia to London
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Park Plaza London Waterloo, breakfast included
  • 28 night cruise from Southampton return aboard Island Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel & port
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes
  • Exclusive US$100 per person on-board spending credit!
A21

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2:Singapore Airlines Economy class to Europe EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER

Depart from either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

To: Europe London Amsterdam Copenhagen Stockholm Edinburgh Dublin Paris Barcelona

Nice Venice Milan Rome Athens Budapest Dusseldorf Hamburg Zurich Vienna


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class V/Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEURFY2021ZRT1Y5

Mon 22 Jun 2020
Day 2:Private transfer London Heathrow to Hotel
Tue 23 Jun 2020
Day 2 - 4:Park Plaza London Waterloo

An ultramodern four-star hotel, the brand-new Park Plaza London Waterloo is within walking distance of some of London's most-visited attractions, including the London Eye and the Imperial War Museum. The hotel is also within a 10-minute walk of London Waterloo and a 2-minute walk from Lambeth North tube station, making it easy to explore the entire city and even venture to destinations throughout the South of England.


The comfortable, contemporary accommodations come with convenient benefits, including free Wi-Fi, a smart TV and a minibar. After a busy day, guests can indulge in a long swim in the heated indoor pool or an energising workout in the fitness centre. Dining options include an on-site restaurant and bar and a stylish coffee shop.

Tue 23 Jun 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 4:Private transfer London hotel to Southampton port
Thu 25 Jun 2020
Day 4:US$100 on-board credit per person

US$100 per person on board credit

Thu 25 Jun 2020
Day 4:London (Southampton)
Thu 25 Jun 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 26 Jun 2020
Day 6:Skagen
Sat 27 Jun 2020
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 28 Jun 2020
Day 8:Klaipeda
Mon 29 Jun 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Visby
Tue 30 Jun 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Stockholm
Wed 1 Jul 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:Helsinki
Thu 2 Jul 2020
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:St Petersburg
Fri 3 Jul 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 13:St Petersburg
Sat 4 Jul 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 14:Tallinn
Sun 5 Jul 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15:Riga
Mon 6 Jul 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Tue 7 Jul 2020
Day 17:Helsingborg
Wed 8 Jul 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Copenhagen
Wed 8 Jul 2020
Arrive 8:00 PM
Day 18:Copenhagen
Thu 9 Jul 2020
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 19:Fredericia
Fri 10 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Kristiansand
Sat 11 Jul 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Haugesund
Sun 12 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Alesund
Mon 13 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23:Shetland Islands (Lerwick)
Tue 14 Jul 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Day 25:Seydisfjordur
Thu 16 Jul 2020
10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Akureyri
Fri 17 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:Reykjavik
Sat 18 Jul 2020
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Day 29:At Sea
Mon 20 Jul 2020
Day 30:Holyhead
Tue 21 Jul 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 31:Cornwall (Falmouth)
Wed 22 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 32:London (Southampton)
Thu 23 Jul 2020
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 32:Private transfer from Southampton port to London Heathrow airport
Thu 23 Jul 2020
12:30 AM to 1:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per person in AUD, based on the lowest available twin share accommodation in the specified category, inclusive of all savings/discounts, Economy Class airfares ex Australia (Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide or Perth), port charges, government fees and air taxes, correct as at 20 January, 2020. Holiday packages do not include any additional accommodation or transfers made necessary due to flight schedules. Some staterooms may have an obstructed view. Single passengers may pay a single supplement. Limited number of offers available, once sold out prices may revert to higher prices but may also be further discounted. Offers are valid for a limited time only, unless sold out prior, are capacity controlled, subject to availability/change and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Terms and conditions of the relevant cruise lines apply. Agents may charge fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.