Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand Voyage - 11 Night Cruise Only (RCI14338)

Join Serenade of the Seas for 11 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's pristine coastline from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Nov 10, 2020


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$1,445
Outside$1,770
Balcony$1,985

Highlights

Join Serenade of the Seas for 11 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's pristine coastline from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Serenade of the Seas
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Tue 10 Nov 2020
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Wed 11 Nov 2020
Day 3:Cruising
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Day 4:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Fri 13 Nov 2020
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4:Doubtful Sound
Fri 13 Nov 2020
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 4:Dusky Sound
Fri 13 Nov 2020
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin - New Zealand
Sat 14 Nov 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Christchurch - New Zealand
Sun 15 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Cruising
Mon 16 Nov 2020
Day 8:Auckland - New Zealand
Tue 17 Nov 2020
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 9:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Wed 18 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising
Thu 19 Nov 2020
Day 11:Cruising
Fri 20 Nov 2020
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.