Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Voyage - 10 Night Cruise Only (RCI10118)

Join Voyager of the Seas for 10 incredible nights of tropical South Pacific cruising from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Apr 9, 2020


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside A$1381
Outside A$1677
Balcony A$2105

Highlights

Join Voyager of the Seas for 10 incredible nights of tropical South Pacific cruising from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 10 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Voyager of the Seas
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Day 3: Cruising
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Day 4: Lifou - Loyalty Island
Sun 12 Apr 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5: Mare - New Caledonia
Mon 13 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Tue 14 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Vila - Vanuatu
Wed 15 Apr 2020
7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Day 8: Noumea - New Caledonia
Thu 16 Apr 2020
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: Cruising
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Day 10: Cruising
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Day 11: Sydney - Australia
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.