Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & Asia - 25 Night Cruise, Stay, Fly Package - Sydney to Shanghai (PRI13631)

Sapphire Princess

Tour Departure: May 11, 2021


Cruise
Flights
Stay

Book Now


InsideA$4629
OutsideA$4829
BalconyA$5409

Highlights

Sail aboard Sapphire Princess for 22 spectacular nights, cruising from Australia into the heart of the exotic orient!

Inclusions:

25 Night Package Includes:
  • 22 night cruise from Sydney to Shanghai  aboard Sapphire Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 3 night stay at the Radisson Blu Shanghai New World, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from Shanghai to Australia
  • Transfers between port, hotel & airport in Shanghai
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
CRUISECO EXCLUSIVE BONUS: $125 PER STATEROOM ONBOARD CREDIT

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Tue 11 May 2021
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 12 May 2021
Day 3:Brisbane
Thu 13 May 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Fri 14 May 2021
Day 5:At Sea
Sat 15 May 2021
Day 6:At Sea
Sun 16 May 2021
Day 7:At Sea
Mon 17 May 2021
Day 8:At Sea
Tue 18 May 2021
Day 9:At Sea
Wed 19 May 2021
Day 10:Bali (Benoa)
Thu 20 May 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 21 May 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 22 May 2021
Day 13:Singapore
Sun 23 May 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Mon 24 May 2021
Day 15:Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My)
Tue 25 May 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Nha Trang
Wed 26 May 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Thu 27 May 2021
Day 18:Hong Kong
Fri 28 May 2021
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Sat 29 May 2021
Day 20:At Sea
Sun 30 May 2021
Day 21:Busan
Mon 31 May 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Tue 1 Jun 2021
Day 23:Shanghai
Wed 2 Jun 2021
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 23:Private Car Transfer Port (Waigaoqiao) to Hotel
Wed 2 Jun 2021
Day 23 - 26:Radisson Blu Hotel, Shanghai New World

Includes Breakfast


Situated near the culture and commerce of People’s Square, the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World welcomes you with a blend of modern style and distinctive architecture. Nearby, Nanjing Road offers some of the area’s most popular shopping, and attractions like the Bund and Yu Garden are less than 10 minutes from our location. Unwind at Vita Spa before enjoying a delicious meal at one of the three on-site restaurants.

Wed 2 Jun 2021
Day 26:Private Car Transfer Hotel to Airport
Sat 5 Jun 2021
Day 26:Qantas Scl EX SHA OW to MEL BNE ADL

Depart from SHA

To: MEL BNE ADL


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class Booking class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFSHA0085370ZOW1Y2

Sat 5 Jun 2021
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.