Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia Cruise - 14 Night Cruise only offer - Sydney Return (HAL8261)

Australia Cruise - 14 Night Cruise only offer - Sydney Return(HAL8261)

Tour Departure: Dec 23, 2019


Cruise
Family Friendly
Great Value

Book Now


Inside A$2449
Outside A$2909

Highlights

Australia Cruise - 14 Night Cruise only offer - Sydney Return

Inclusions:

  • 14 nights cruising from Sydney return aboard Maasdam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1: SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: EDEN, NEW SOUTH WALES, AUSTRALIA
Tue 24 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3: AT SEA
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Day 4: MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Thu 26 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5: AT SEA
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Day 6: SCENIC CRUISING CAPE RAOUL
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Day 6: PORT ARTHUR, AUSTRALIA
Sat 28 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7: AT SEA
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Day 8: ADELAIDE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA, AUSTRALI
Mon 30 Dec 2019
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 9: PENNESHAW, KANGAROO ISLAND, AUSTRAL
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: AT SEA
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Day 11: PORTLAND, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA
Thu 2 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12: PHILLIP ISLAND, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA
Fri 3 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 13: BURNIE, TASMANIA, AUSTRALIA
Sat 4 Jan 2020
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 14: AT SEA
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Day 15: SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Mon 6 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP