Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Cape Town to Melbourne Queen Elizabeth - 26 night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN8021)

Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth for a 24 night cruise, commencing in Cape Town - one of the world's most beautiful cities!

Tour Departure: Nov 18, 2019


Cruise
Flights
Great Value
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside $5,263
Outside $5,506
Balcony $6,563

Inclusions:

26 Night Package Includes:
 
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Cape Town, Sth Africa
  • 2 nights pre-cruise hotel stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town, including breakfast
  • 24 night cruise from Cape Town to Melbourne aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in Cape Town
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes
F3

Itinerary

Day 1: Emirates

Depart from either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

To: Cape Town


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class K

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE:  EKCPT901ASE8ZOW1Y1

Mon 18 Nov 2019
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Day 1 - 3: Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront

Take in views of the beautiful waters of the Atlantic Ocean and the private marina from the Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront in Cape Town. This seaside hotel is close to the city center, as well as all the big cultural offerings.


The striking ocean views set the stage for a memorable stay in Cape Town. Wake to the sound of gentle waves breaking on the shore before embarking on a day of exploration. Take the complimentary shuttle bus to and from

the Victoria & Alfred Waterfront – a popular shopping, dining and entertainment area. Other nearby attractions include Table Mountain and Robben Island, which is home to one of the city’s most visited museums.

Mon 18 Nov 2019
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Day 3: Cape Town
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Day 5: Port Elizabeth
Fri 22 Nov 2019
4:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Day 7: At Sea
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Day 8: At Sea
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Day 9: At Sea
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Day 10: Reunion
Wed 27 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 11: Mauritius
Thu 28 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Day 13: At Sea
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Day 14: At Sea
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Day 15: At Sea
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Day 16: At Sea
Tue 3 Dec 2019
Day 17: At Sea
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Day 18: At Sea
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Day 19: Fremantle
Fri 6 Dec 2019
6:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 20: At Sea
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Day 21: Albany
Sun 8 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22: Esperance
Mon 9 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23: At Sea
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Day 24: At Sea
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Day 25: Adelaide
Thu 12 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26: At Sea
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Day 27: Melbourne
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS