Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Great Barrier Reef Voyage - 11 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CEL21205)

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising Queensland from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Mar 26, 2022


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$2799
OutsideA$2999
BalconyA$3150

Highlights

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising Queensland from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Newcastle - Australia
Sun 27 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 28 Mar 2022
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 29 Mar 2022
Day 5:Airlie Beach - Qld - Australia
Wed 30 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Thu 31 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7:Port Douglas - Australia
Fri 1 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Willis Island(Cruising) - Aus
Sat 2 Apr 2022
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 3 Apr 2022
Day 10:Brisbane - Australia
Mon 4 Apr 2022
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 5 Apr 2022
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Wed 6 Apr 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.