Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Bliss - 9 Night Cruise Only (RCI6352)

Join Radiance of the Seas for 9 amazing nights of cruising from Sydney return. Explore Noumea, Lifou, Mystery Island & Port Vila!

Tour Departure: Nov 29, 2019


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$1300
Outside A$1431
Balcony A$1729

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Day 3: Cruising
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Day 4: Noumea - New Caledonia
Mon 2 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5: Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Tue 3 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Vila - Vanuatu
Wed 4 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Lifou - Loyalty Island
Thu 5 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8: Cruising
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Day 9: Cruising
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Day 10: Sydney - Australia
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP