Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southeast Asia - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PRI5864)

Southeast Asia - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Singapore Return (PRI5864)

Tour Departure: Jan 5, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$3248

Inclusions:

13 Night Package Includes:
• Economy Class airfare from Australia to Singapore return
• 2 nights pre cruise hotel stay at the York Hotel, Singapore including breakfast
• 11 nights cruising from Singapore return aboard Sapphire Princess
• Private car transfers from airport to hotel and port throughout
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines EX SYD MEL BNE ADL Mcl RT to SIN

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide

To: Asia

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class M

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASIFY1819ZRT1Y9

Sun 5 Jan 2020
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Sun 5 Jan 2020
Day 1 - 3: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district.

York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle

of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Sun 5 Jan 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Tue 7 Jan 2020
Day 3: Singapore
Tue 7 Jan 2020
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Wed 8 Jan 2020
Day 5: Kota Kinabalu
Thu 9 Jan 2020
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Day 7: Nha Trang
Sat 11 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8: Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My)
Sun 12 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Mon 13 Jan 2020
Day 10: Sihanoukville
Tue 14 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11: Bangkok (Laem Chabang)
Wed 15 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: Ko Samui
Thu 16 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Day 14: Singapore
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 14: Private transfer from port to airport

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Sat 18 Jan 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS