Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Transpacific Tahiti & New Zealand - 18 Night Cruise, Stay, Fly Package (RCI8926)

Radiance of the Seas | Brisbane to Honolulu

Tour Departure: Apr 16, 2021


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers
Family Friendly
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$4338
OutsideA$4839
SuiteA$10195

Highlights

Take a voyage through paradise as Radiance of the Seas navigates from one idyllic island to another on this fabulous Pacific crossing from Brisbane to Hawaii

Inclusions:

18 Night Package Includes:
  • 16 night cruise from Brisbane to Honolulu aboard Radiance of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay in an Ocean View room at the Hilton Waikiki Beach, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from Honolulu to Australia
  • Transfers between port, hotel & airport in Honolulu
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes


Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane - Australia
Fri 16 Apr 2021
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Day 3:Cruising
Sun 18 Apr 2021
Day 4:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Mon 19 Apr 2021
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 5:Auckland - New Zealand
Tue 20 Apr 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Cruising
Wed 21 Apr 2021
Day 7:Cruising
Thu 22 Apr 2021
Day 8:Cruising
Fri 23 Apr 2021
Day 8:International Dateline
Fri 23 Apr 2021
Day 9:Cruising
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Day 10:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Sun 25 Apr 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11:Bora Bora - French Polynesia
Mon 26 Apr 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Cruising
Tue 27 Apr 2021
Day 13:Cruising
Wed 28 Apr 2021
Day 14:Cruising
Thu 29 Apr 2021
Day 15:Cruising
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Day 16:Cruising
Sat 1 May 2021
Day 17:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Sun 2 May 2021
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 17:Seat in Coach transfer Port to Hotel and Hotel to Airport
Sun 2 May 2021
Day 17 - 19:Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

The Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel combines today’s latest technologies such as an electric car charging station with Hawaiian charm. It is situated seconds from the Waikiki Beach and all rooms offer a balcony with a view of the ocean, mountain, or city. Stroll the shops and restaurants at the Waikiki Beach Walk and Luxury Row, see the animals at Honolulu Zoo or learn to surf at Kuhio Beach, all located within walking distance.

Sun 2 May 2021
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 19 - 20:Hawaiian Airlines to SYD

Depart from Honolulu

To: Sydney


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

BOOKING CLASS HA H CLASS. TICKETS MUST BE ISSUED 7 DAYS FROM THE DATE OF THIS INVOICE. 

If flights are out of GDS range Tickets must be issued 7 days after flight come into GDS range.

Mandatory OSI entry at PNR creation CRUISEFARE

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: HAHNL0035350ZOW1Y1

Tue 4 May 2021
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.