Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & Asia - 18 Night Cruise Only - Melbourne to Singapore (CUN36007)

Explore Australia, Indonesia & Singapore and it's beautiful scenery on this 18 night Cruise aboard Queen Elizabeth from Melbourne.

Tour Departure: Feb 27, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4939
OutsideA$5499
BalconyA$5842

Highlights

Explore Australia, Indonesia & Singapore and it's beautiful scenery on this 18 night Cruise aboard Queen Elizabeth from Melbourne.

Inclusions:

18 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 18 night cruise from Melbourne to Singapore aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Melbourne VIC Australia
Mon 27 Feb 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Day 3:Adelaide SA Australia
Wed 1 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Thu 2 Mar 2023
Day 5:Day At Sea
Fri 3 Mar 2023
Day 6:Albany WA Australia
Sat 4 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sun 5 Mar 2023
Day 8:Margaret River (tours from Busselton) WA Australia
Mon 6 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Perth (tours from Fremantle) WA Australia
Tue 7 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Wed 8 Mar 2023
Day 11:Day At Sea
Thu 9 Mar 2023
Day 12:Day At Sea
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Day 13:Bali Indonesia
Sat 11 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Day 15:Day At Sea
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Day 16:Jakarta Indonesia
Tue 14 Mar 2023
6:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Day 18:Singapore
Thu 16 Mar 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 19:Singapore
Fri 17 Mar 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.