Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Explore Asia - 16 Night Cruise Only - Singapore to Yokohama (Tokyo) (CUN36009)

Savour 16 nights on board Queen Elizabeth as you Voyage from Singapore to Yokohama.

Tour Departure: Apr 3, 2023


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4559
OutsideA$4987
BalconyA$5462

Highlights

Take this 16 Night Cruise Journey aboard Queen Elizabeth to exotic Asia, stopping in Hong Kong overnight, before continuing on to the Philippines, Taiwan and finally arriving into Japan. 

Inclusions:

16 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 16 night cruise from Singapore to Yokohama (Tokyo) aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Singapore
Mon 3 Apr 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 4 Apr 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Wed 5 Apr 2023
Day 4:Hue Or Da Nang (Tours From Chan May) Vietnam
Thu 6 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 7 Apr 2023
Day 6:Hong Kong China
Sat 8 Apr 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 7:Hong Kong China
Sun 9 Apr 2023
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Day 9:Manila Philippines
Tue 11 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 12 Apr 2023
Day 11:Hualien Taiwan
Thu 13 Apr 2023
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Keelung Taiwan
Fri 14 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Ishigaki Japan
Sat 15 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Naha Okinawa Japan
Sun 16 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Day 16:At Sea
Tue 18 Apr 2023
Day 17:Tokyo (Tours From Yokohama) Japan
Wed 19 Apr 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.