Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Iceland & Greenland - 16 Night Cruise only - Southampton (London) Return (PRI34203)

Explore the amazing sceneries onboard the Island Princess and uncover Ireland, Iceland and more!

Tour Departure: Aug 12, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$4085
OutsideA$4331
BalconyA$5885

Highlights

Explore the amazing sceneries onboard the Island Princess and uncover Ireland , Iceland and more!

Inclusions:

16 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 16 night cruise from Southampton (London) Return  aboard the Island Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton (London) England
Fri 12 Aug 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Cornwall (Falmouth) England
Sat 13 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 3:Cork Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)
Sun 14 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 16 Aug 2022
Day 6:Akureyri Iceland
Wed 17 Aug 2022
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7:Isafjordur Iceland
Thu 18 Aug 2022
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8:Reykjavik Iceland
Fri 19 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Day 11:Nanortalik Greenland
Mon 22 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Qaqortoq Greenland
Tue 23 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 25 Aug 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Day 17:Southampton (London) England
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.