Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Queensland and the conflict Islands - 12 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (PRI35794)

Explore the amazing sceneries onboard the Coral Princess and uncover Queensland!

Tour Departure: Sep 26, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$1433
OutsideA$1504
BalconyA$1842

Highlights

Take this amazing 12 night cruise on board Coral Princess and experience Queensland from Sydney.

Inclusions:

12 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 12 night cruise from Sydney Return  aboard the Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

  • 12 night cruise Sydney Return aboard Coral Princess
  • Visit: Brisbane, Conflict Islands, Papua New Guinea, Cairns, Port Douglas & more!

BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE UP TO AUD$85 ONBOARD CREDIT OFFER PER COUPLE !*

Hurry offer is for a limited time only.

E9



Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Mon 26 Sep 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 27 Sep 2022
Day 3:Brisbane Australia
Wed 28 Sep 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Day 6:Conflict Islands Papua New Guinea
Sat 1 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 2 Oct 2022
Day 8:Cairns Australia
Mon 3 Oct 2022
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:Port Douglas Australia
Tue 4 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Airlie Beach Australia
Wed 5 Oct 2022
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 6 Oct 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 7 Oct 2022
Day 13:Sydney Australia
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.