Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Europe to Australia Grand Voyage - 52 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (MSC10180)

Cruise from Barcelona to Sydney on this epic voyage via the Caribbean, Central America, California, Hawaii, Fiji and New Zealand.

Tour Departure: Jan 4, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


OutsideA$11266
BalconyA$14216

Highlights

Cruise from Barcelona to Sydney on this epic voyage via the Caribbean, Central America, California, Hawaii, Fiji and New Zealand.

Inclusions:

52 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Barcelona
  • 2 night pre-cruise hotel stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper, including breakfast
  • 50 night cruise from Barcelona to Sydney aboard MSC Poesia
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in Barcelona
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 3:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Tue 5 Jan 2021
Day 1:Private transfer from hotel to port
Thu 7 Jan 2021
Day 2 - 1:Pullman Barcelona Skipper

A prime location features fast connections to the airport and the main roads leading into the city. Taxis, the underground metro, buses and trams are just a few meters away from the hotel... plus a relaxing stroll alongside Barcelona's beautiful beaches will bring you to the world-famous Ramblas.


All rooms are touched with contemporary design and are fully furnished and fitted to provide optimal comfort. The hotel's extensive public areas are filled with natural Mediterranean light and offer a luxurious view of the private interior garden.


Personalised service and commitment ensures guest needs are met and guests make the most of their time in Barcelona.

Tue 5 Jan 2021
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 1:Barcelona, Spain
Thu 7 Jan 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4:Funchal, Portugal
Sun 10 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat 16 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Saint George, Grenada
Sun 17 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Willemstad, Cura�ao
Tue 19 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 14:Santa Marta, Colombia
Wed 20 Jan 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Cartagena, Colombia
Thu 21 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 17:Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
Sat 23 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:CTB-Panama Canal, Panama
Sun 24 Jan 2021
6:00 AM to 6:00 AM
Day 18:BLB-Panam Canal, Panama
Sun 24 Jan 2021
6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Tue 26 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Corinto, Nicaragua
Wed 27 Jan 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Thu 28 Jan 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 25:Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun 31 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 26:Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Mon 1 Feb 2021
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 28:San Diego, United States
Wed 3 Feb 2021
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 30:San Francisco, United states
Fri 5 Feb 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 31:San Francisco, United states
Sat 6 Feb 2021
12:01 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 36:Kahului, Hawaii
Thu 11 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 37:Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri 12 Feb 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 43:Apia, Western Samoa
Thu 18 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 45:Suva, Fiji Island
Sat 20 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 48:Auckland, New Zealand
Tue 23 Feb 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 51:Sydney, Australia
Fri 26 Feb 2021
Arrive 9:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.