Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Asia & Australia Cruise - 25 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE (PRI3389)

Asia & Australia Cruise - 25 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE - Shanghai to Sydney (PRI3389)

Tour Departure: Aug 23, 2019


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Family Friendly
Flights
Great Value
Stay
Tours
Transfers

Book Now


Inside Call us
Balcony $4,795
Mini Suite $5,140

Inclusions:

25 Night Holiday Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Shanghai
  • 3 night pre-cruise stay at the landmark Radisson Blu Shanghai New World Hotel, including breakfast
  • Full Day Tour: The Best of Shanghai
  • Private transfers from Shanghai airport to hotel + hotel to cruise terminal
  • 22 night cruise from Shanghai to Sydney aboard Majestic Princess
  • Port charges, government fees, air taxes

  • Shanghai to Sydney aboard Majestic Princess
  • Highlights include Hong Kong, Ho Chi Minh City & Singapore
  • Enjoy 3 nights in vibrant Shanghai with transfers & full-day tour included!
  • STUNNING EXCLUSIVE REDUCED RATES!
  • SAVE UP TO $1,000 PER COUPLE!
  • Last minute opportunity - LAST CABINS!

Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines

Depart from Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

To: Shanghai

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI008AU52ZOW3

Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 1: Private transfer airport to hotel
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 1 - 4: Radisson Blu Hotel, Shanghai New World

Situated near the culture and commerce of People’s Square, the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World welcomes you with a blend of modern style and distinctive architecture. Nearby, Nanjing Road offers some of the area’s most popular shopping, and attractions like the Bund and Yu Garden are less than 10 minutes from our location. Unwind at Vita Spa before enjoying a delicious meal at one of the three on-site restaurants.


Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 2: The Best of Shanghai Day Tour

The Best of Shanghai Tour - Duration 8 hours

The first stop on this tour is the Yu Yuan Garden, a classic creation of the Ming Dynasty, and Shanghai Old street, that originated in the Qing Dynasty.Then, the tour stops at the Bund, Shanghai's waterfront, well known as the international Architecture Exhibition. Here you'll enjoy the wonderful view of both sides of the Huangpu River. Followed with a visit to the Shanghai Museum of Ancient Chinese Art (closed on every Monday) or Shikumen Wulixiang Museum, you'll enjoy a collection of more than 120,000 precious and rare works in 21 categories.It is regarded as the most remarkable cultural institution in the city. After lunch,drive along the former French Concession and transfer to visit Shanghai Arts and Crafts Store. Then visit the Jade Buddha Temple with its priceless jade statues from Burma. The last stop, Xin Tian Di, is a stylish nightlife district with many boutiques, pubs and restaurants.You will have time on your own there,or could go back to the original hotel where you are picked up.

Sat 24 Aug 2019
Day 4: Private Transfer Hotel to Port (Baoshan)
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Day 4: Shanghai
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: At Sea
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Day 6: Busan
Wed 28 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Day 8: At Sea
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Day 9: Hong Kong
Sat 31 Aug 2019
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Day 11: Nha Trang
Mon 2 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12: Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My)
Tue 3 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Day 14: Singapore
Thu 5 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15: At Sea
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Day 16: At Sea
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Day 17: At Sea
Sun 8 Sep 2019
Day 18: At Sea
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Day 19: Darwin
Tue 10 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20: At Sea
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Day 21: At Sea
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Day 22: At Sea
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Day 23: At Sea
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Day 24: Brisbane
Sun 15 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25: At Sea
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Day 26: Sydney
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

THE CRUISECO ADVANTAGE:  Book with us for sensational exclusive rates!




SHIP

HOTELS