Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Castles to Crowns - 13 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE (OCE3501)

Join Oceania's Nautica for 11 spectacular nights through the Emerald Isles of Scotland & Ireland. Visit iconic Glasgow, Belfast, Dublin, Edinburgh & more!

Tour Departure: Sep 21, 2019


Flights
Transfers
Stay
Cruise

Book Now


Inside A$8509
Outside A$9049
Balcony A$11349

Inclusions:

13 Night 'Castles to Crowns' Package Includes:
  • Economy Class Return airfares from Australia to London
  • Private transfers between Airport, Hotel and Port throughout
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, including breakfast
  • 11 Night cruise aboard Nautica from Southampton Return
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges, fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: British Airways

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To:  Europe


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Classes Q/S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: BAEUR901AUWLZOJ1Y21

Wed 18 Sep 2019
Day 2: Private transfer from London Heathrow Airport to London Hotel
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Day 2 - 4: Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Step inside the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel’s peaceful environment with sleek dark wood panelling, contemporary artwork and find all the comfort of a modern four star deluxe hotel. The property is centrally located within easy walking distance of the Capital’s most popular retail destinations – Oxford Street, Regent Street and more.

Thu 19 Sep 2019
Day 4: Private transfer from London Hotel to Southampton Port
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Day 4: London (Southampton)
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: Cruising The North Sea
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Day 6: Newcastle
Mon 23 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 7: Edinburgh (Leith)
Tue 24 Sep 2019
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 8: Cruising The North Sea
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Day 9: Glasgow (Greenock)
Thu 26 Sep 2019
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10: Belfast
Fri 27 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 11: Dublin
Sat 28 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 12: Holyhead
Sun 29 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: Waterford
Mon 30 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: Portland
Tue 1 Oct 2019
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 15: London (Southampton)
Wed 2 Oct 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 15: Private transfer from Southampton Port to London Heathrow Airport
Wed 2 Oct 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS