Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia Intensive Voyage - 17 Night Stay & Cruise Package (AZA20694)

Join Azamara Journey for 16 incredible nights of cruising Australia's amazing coastline from Fremantle to Melbourne!

Tour Departure: Dec 19, 2021


Stay
Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside (12)$5,799
Outside (08)$6,559
Balcony (V3)$10,299

Highlights

Join Azamara Journey for 16 incredible nights of cruising Australia's amazing coastline from Fremantle to Melbourne!

Inclusions:

17 Night Package Includes:
  • 1 night pre-cruise stay at the Pan Pacific Perth, including breakfast
  • 16 night cruise from Fremantle to Melbourne aboard Azamara Journey
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Package Details

New Year's Eve in Sydney!! 

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2:Pan Pacific Perth

The Pan Pacific Perth is a great high-rise hotel which enjoys a superb location approximately a 10-minute walk from the central business, shopping, and entertainment districts. It is also within a short drive from the best beaches. Guests will find several sites of cultural and touristic attractions, including, Perth Concert Hall, the Bell Tower, the Western Australian Museum and the Perth Convention Exhibition Centre. The hotel boasts great rooms with fantastic views to the Swan River and features excellent facilities and high-class amenities; a perfect place for business travellers.

Sat 18 Dec 2021
Day 2:Perth (Fremantle) - Australia
Sun 19 Dec 2021
Day 3:Perth (Fremantle) - Australia
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 21 Dec 2021
Day 5:Albany - Australia
Wed 22 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Esperance - Australia
Thu 23 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Day 8:At Sea
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Day 9:Adelaide - Australia
Sun 26 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10:Kangaroo Isl (Penneshaw) - Aus
Mon 27 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Portland - Australia
Tue 28 Dec 2021
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 29 Dec 2021
Day 13:Eden - Australia
Thu 30 Dec 2021
7:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 14:Sydney (White Bay) - Australia
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 15:Sydney (White Bay) - Australia
Sat 1 Jan 2022
Day 16:Sydney (White Bay) - Australia
Sun 2 Jan 2022
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 3 Jan 2022
Day 18:Melbourne - Australia
Tue 4 Jan 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.