Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Barcelona to Sydney - 38 Night Cruise & stay Offer (CUN28517)

Enjoy an illuminating exploration of Spain, Greece, Egypt, Indonesia and Australia on this 36 night voyage.

Tour Departure: Oct 8, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside$9,020
Outside$9,955
Balcony$10,785

Inclusions:

38 Night Cruise & stay Includes:

  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at H10 Casanova, including breakfast
  • 36 night cruise from Barcelona to Sydney aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Private transfer from Airport to hotel & Hotel to Port in Barcelona
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Day 1 - 3:H10 Casanova

This elegant hotel, situated in the heart of the Eixample, enjoys a very good location on the renowned Avenue of Gran Via de las Corts. The hotel is within walking distance from Plaza Cataluña, Las Ramblas and other site os cultural and historic interest. The historic centre is reachable, if preferred, with convenient transport links located just outside the hotel. Sants Station is approximately 1.5 km from the hotel and the airport is approximately 8km from the hotel. This is an ideal hotel from where to start discovering this wonderful city.

Sat 8 Oct 2022
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to port
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Day 3:Barcelona Spain
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Day 6:Heraklion Greece
Thu 13 Oct 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Day 8:Transit Suez Canal Egypt (Cruise-By)
Sat 15 Oct 2022
5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 9:Luxor (Tours From Safaga) Egypt
Sun 16 Oct 2022
6:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 19 Oct 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Day 14:Salalah Oman
Fri 21 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 23 Oct 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Day 18:Colombo Sri Lanka
Tue 25 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Wed 26 Oct 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Thu 27 Oct 2022
Day 21:At Sea
Fri 28 Oct 2022
Day 22:At Sea
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Day 23:Singapore
Sun 30 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Day 25:Jakarta Indonesia
Tue 1 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:At Sea
Wed 2 Nov 2022
Day 27:Bali Indonesia
Thu 3 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Fri 4 Nov 2022
Day 29:At Sea
Sat 5 Nov 2022
Day 30:At Sea
Sun 6 Nov 2022
Day 31:Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Mon 7 Nov 2022
5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 32:At Sea
Tue 8 Nov 2022
Day 33:At Sea
Wed 9 Nov 2022
Day 34:At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022
Day 35:Adelaide Sa Australia
Fri 11 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 36:At Sea
Sat 12 Nov 2022
Day 37:Melbourne Vic Australia
Sun 13 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 38:At Sea
Mon 14 Nov 2022
Day 39:Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Onboard credit offer -
Valid for new bookings and not combinable with any other offer. All offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time by the cruise line, but may end earlier if sold out. ^On board spending money is in USD, per stateroom, applied to the first two guests in a stateroom, and is non-transferable, and cannot be redeemed for cash or be used at the medical centre or casino. Amounts vary by sailing and stateroom. Offer is not transferable, not redeemable for cash and may not be combinable with other select offers or other onboard credits.