Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Sydney to Singapore - 18 Night Cruise & Air Package (SIL29118)

Visit some of Australia's greatest cities and days at sea offer well-timed respite before Indonesia's islands seduce you with their fabled charms.

Exclusive

Tour Departure: Feb 24, 2023


Transfers
Flights
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


SuiteA$11115

Highlights

Once you leave Sydney, weave your way through some of Australia's greatest cities: Brisbane, Cairns and Darwin to name a few. Days at sea will offer well-timed respite before Indonesia's islands seduce you with their fabled charms. 

Inclusions:

18 Night Package Includes:
  • 18 night cruise from Sydney to Singapore aboard Silver Whisper
    - All main meals and entertainment onboard (excluding specialty restaurants)
    - Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
    - One shore excursion per port per day~
    - Butler service in every suite
    - Unlimited Free WiFi
    - 24-hour dining service
  • Business Class Air Roundtrip
  • Transfers between airport and ship in Singapore
  • Port charges, government fees & gratuities

  • 18 night cruise from Sydney to Singapore aboard Silver Whisper
  • Plus business class air and transfers in Singapore
  • Visit Townsville, Cairns, Darwin, Bali, Komodo Island and more!

EXCLUSIVE OFFER: SAVE UP TO $990 per couple and receive business class air, included shore excursions, unlimited free Wifi and more!

F3


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Fri 24 Feb 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day at sea
Sat 25 Feb 2023
Day 3:Brisbane
Sun 26 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Day at sea
Mon 27 Feb 2023
Day 5:Townsville
Tue 28 Feb 2023
12:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Day 6:Cairns
Wed 1 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day at sea
Thu 2 Mar 2023
Day 8:Day at sea
Fri 3 Mar 2023
Day 9:Day at sea
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Day 10:Darwin
Sun 5 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Day at sea
Mon 6 Mar 2023
Day 12:Day at sea
Tue 7 Mar 2023
Day 13:Komodo Island
Wed 8 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 14:Bali
Thu 9 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 15:Day at sea
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Day 16:Semarang (Gateway for Borobodur)
Sat 11 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 17:Day at sea
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Day 18:Singapore
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Arrive 6:00 PM
Day 19:Singapore
Tue 14 Mar 2023
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Roundtrip business class flights are included and are capacity controlled and subject to change without notice. Included business class promotional flights are offered from select Australian gateways. Silversea reserves the right to select the air carrier, routing and departure airport. Airline baggage fees are not included and are available to book at an additional charge. In the event business class air is not available, economy class air will be provided. Other restrictions may apply. ~Included shore excursions are at the discretion of Silversea.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.