Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

San Francisco to Melbourne - 23 Night Cruise Only (CUN39964)

The Bay of islands, Samoa, and Hawaii - Where you'll call overnight in Honolulu - make this voyage a must for fans of tropical climes.

Tour Departure: Sep 22, 2024


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4739
OutsideA$5459
BalconyA$6219

Highlights

The Bay of islands, Samoa, and Hawaii - Where you'll call overnight in Honolulu - make this voyage a must for fans of tropical climes. Be sure to pack swimwear if you want to make use of the beaches.

Inclusions:

23 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 23 night cruise from San Francisco to Melbourne aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 
Crossing international dateline

Itinerary

Day 1:San Francisco, CA, USA
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Day 4:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Sep 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Thu 26 Sep 2024
Day 6:Honolulu, HI, USA
Fri 27 Sep 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 7:Honolulu, HI, USA
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Day 9:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Sep 2024
Day 10:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Oct 2024
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 2 Oct 2024
Day 12:Cross International Date Line (Cruise-by)
Thu 3 Oct 2024
11:28 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 13:Sea
Fri 4 Oct 2024
Day 14:Apia, Samoa
Sat 5 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Oct 2024
Day 16:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Day 17:Lautoka, Fiji
Tue 8 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Suva, Fiji
Wed 9 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Day 20:Lifou, New Caledonia
Fri 11 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Noumea, New Caledonia
Sat 12 Oct 2024
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Day 23:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Day 24:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Oct 2024
Day 25:Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Wed 16 Oct 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.