Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Cruise Dubai to Singapore 21 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (NCL4698)

Cruise Dubai to Singapore 21 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE

Tour Departure: Nov 26, 2019


Book Now


Inside $6210
Outside $6800
Balcony $7745

Inclusions:

Inclusions:

21 Night Package Inclusions:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Dubai and returning from Singapore
  • Transfer from Airport to Hotel
  • 2 night pre cruise stay at Landmark Hotel  in Dubai, including breakfast
  • Transfer from Hotel to Port
  • 17 Night Cruise onboard Norwegian Jade from Dubai  to Singapore
  • All main meal and entertainment onboard
  • Transfer from Port to Hotel
  • 2 night post cruise stay at York Hotel in Singapore, including breakfast
  • Transfer from Hotel to Airport
  • Port Charges, Government fees & air taxes 
  • excludes gratuities

Itinerary

Day 1: Qantas

From either Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide or Perth

to Dubai & Singapore

Qantas economy class

CODE QFASI912WAS5ZOJ1Y2


Tue 26 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 8:00 AM
Day 1: Private car transfer from Airport to Hotel
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Day 1 - 3: Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Day 3: Private Transfer City Hotel to Port Rashid
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Day 3: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 4: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Fri 29 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5: Khasab, Oman
Sat 30 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Sun 1 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: Mormugao Goa, India
Wed 4 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Male, Maldives
Fri 6 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: Colombo, Sri Lanka
Sun 8 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16: Phuket, Thailand
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 17: Phuket, Thailand
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 18: Penang, Malaysia
Fri 13 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19: Port Klang (Kuala Lampur), Malaysia
Sat 14 Dec 2019
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 20: Singapore
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 20: Private transfer from port to hotel
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Day 20 - 22: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district. York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Sun 15 Dec 2019
Day 22: Private transfer Hotel to Airport
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS