Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Cruise - 11 Night Cruise Only (RCI15336)

Join Voyager of the Seas for 11 incredible nights of South Pacific cruising from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Jan 19, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Family Friendly

Book Now


InsideA$1520
OutsideA$1797
BalconyA$2171

Highlights

Join Voyager of the Seas for 11 incredible nights of South Pacific cruising from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Voyager of the Seas
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Tue 19 Jan 2021
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Wed 20 Jan 2021
Day 3:Cruising
Thu 21 Jan 2021
Day 4:Mare - New Caledonia
Fri 22 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Vila - Vanuatu
Sat 23 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Luganville - Vanuatu
Sun 24 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Cruising
Mon 25 Jan 2021
Day 8:Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Tue 26 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Lifou - Loyalty Island
Wed 27 Jan 2021
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising
Thu 28 Jan 2021
Day 11:Cruising
Fri 29 Jan 2021
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.