Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

The Two Queens - 43 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - Dubai to Fremantle (CUN19808)

Join Queen Mary 2 for 41 unforgettable nights of intercontinental cruising from Dubai to Fremantle!

Tour Departure: Feb 1, 2022


Flights
Stay
Tours
Transfers
Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$10,690
Outside$14,850
Balcony$15,690

Highlights

Join Queen Mary 2 for 41 unforgettable nights of intercontinental cruising from Dubai to Fremantle!

Inclusions:

43 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class One-Way airfares from Australia to Dubai
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Queen Elizabeth 2 Hotel Dubai, including breakfast
  • Full Day Dubai Tour with visit to Burj Khalifa
  • 41 night cruise from Dubai to Fremantle aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel and port in Dubai
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Emirates Ucl Ex SYD MEL BNE ADL PER one-way to DXB

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Dubai

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class U

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: EKDXB901ASE8ZOWY1

Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 1:Private Transfer Airport to Hotel
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 1 - 3:Queen Elizabeth 2 Hotel Dubai

The QE2 is a monumental destination steeped in British heritage. With a storied history spanning 50 years, she continues her legacy as a 13 deck hotel, dining, entertainment and events destination - docked permanently at Dubai’s Mina Rashid. Comfortable, refined and replete with the authentic elegance of her former years, the Queen Elizabeth 2 rooms have been restored with all of the modern conveniences of today, while retaining her maritime essence. Expect dark wood panelling, comfortable bedding, fresh panelling and vintage appliances redefined.

Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 2:Dubai Full Day Tour with Burj Khalifa

Discover the best of the spectacular and lively metropolis of Dubai on this full-day tour of this once small fishing village and admire the city as you never imagined with bird´s eye views from a staggering height of 452 metres / 1483 ft above the city.


Highlights

- Explore the fastest growing city in the world

- Glide across Dubai Creek in a traditional Abra

- Admire breathtaking views of the city from the 124th floor of the Burj Khalifa


Enjoy this exciting opportunity to explore this once small fishing village at the Dubai Creek, which has grown to become one of the most affluent cities in the world. The tour will touch the followings places: Bastakyia, the old town district of Dubai Museum, located in the ancient fortress of Al-Fahidi.


Cross the Dubai Creek in a traditional Abra and enjoy the spectacular view of the city while heading towards the District of Deira. Here you will be enchanted by the large variety of exotic spices in the famous spice Souk and have the chance to shop for a souvenir when you visit the Gold Souk. Take photos of the awe-inspiring Grand Mosque of Jumeirah, which was built in the medieval Fatimid tradition, and one of the most iconic hotels in the world, the Burj Al Arab Hotel.


Continue the tour with the visit to Dubai Mall with more than 1,200 stores and a host of world-class designers. What´s more, this tour even includes admission to the Burj Khalifa 124th floor , where you will see the city as you never imagined. Afterwards, visit Palm Island and the famous iconic hotel the Atlantis hotel located at crescent of Palm Jumeirah. Next, pass by Dubai Marina and its walk, small stop, before driving through Jumeirah Lake Towers, before reaching the Barsha area with the famous Emirates Mall which is home to a year-round ski resort.


Languages

Audioguide in English, Spanish, French, German, Italian and Portuguese.


Important info

The stop at the Jumairah Mosque does not include a guided entrance of the Mosque , but should you wish to enter, the Mosque is only open on Saturdays, Sundays, Tuesdays and & Thursdays from 8:45am till 9:45am only. On Mondays & Wednesdays from 9am to 10am and from 10:15am to 11:15am. The mosque is closed on Fridays.

On Fridays the National Museum of Dubai is closed in the morning ,and guests will not be able to visit it.


Redeem information

Voucher type: Not needed

Voucherless. You don’t need to bring any voucher (digital or printed)!


Location

Start point: Hotel pick-up available. Please confirm the time and location for pick-up with 24 hours’ notice prior to the activity by calling the following telephone numbers

End point: Same as the starting point


Schedule

Opening dates

Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday/Saturday/Sunday, 09:00 - 18:00


Duration: 9 Hours


Guide options

Guide type: Audioguide


Requirements

Remember to bring the voucher and valid photo ID with you

Please note that excursions may be subject to change or not available during the Holy Month of Ramadan.

Please note that there will be no entertainment activities conducted during the month of Ramadan for any excursions and alcohol will not be available.


Recommendations

Ladies visiting the Mosque are required to cover their head with a scarf and we advise that they wear long sleeved tops, full length trousers or a full lenght skirt, as women need to be fully covered.

Men visiting the Mosque should wear long trousers.

Mon 31 Jan 2022
Day 3:Private Transfer City Hotel to Port Rashid
Tue 1 Feb 2022
Day 3:Dubai
Tue 1 Feb 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Wed 2 Feb 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Thu 3 Feb 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Fri 4 Feb 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Sat 5 Feb 2022
Day 8:Colombo
Sun 6 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Mon 7 Feb 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Day 12:Port Kelang
Thu 10 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Singapore
Fri 11 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Day 15:Phu My
Sun 13 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Mon 14 Feb 2022
Day 17:Chan May
Tue 15 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Day 19:Hong Kong
Thu 17 Feb 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 20:Hong Kong
Fri 18 Feb 2022
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Day 22:At Sea
Sun 20 Feb 2022
Day 23:At Sea
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Day 24:Bitung
Tue 22 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Wed 23 Feb 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Thu 24 Feb 2022
Day 27:Darwin
Fri 25 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Day 29:At Sea
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Day 30:At Sea
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Day 31:Yorkeys Knob
Tue 1 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 32:At Sea
Wed 2 Mar 2022
Day 33:Airlie Beach
Thu 3 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 34:At Sea
Fri 4 Mar 2022
Day 35:At Sea
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Day 36:Sydney
Sun 6 Mar 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 37:Sydney
Mon 7 Mar 2022
Depart 9:00 PM
Day 38:At Sea
Tue 8 Mar 2022
Day 39:Melbourne
Wed 9 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 40:At Sea
Thu 10 Mar 2022
Day 41:Adelaide
Fri 11 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 42:At Sea
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Day 43:At Sea
Sun 13 Mar 2022
Day 44:Fremantle
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.