Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 25 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Honolulu to Sydney (PRI40340)

Discover Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific aboard the beautiful Royal Princess on this amazing 23 Night Cruise only from Honolulu to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Oct 2, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise
Transfers
Stay

Book Now


Inside$4,065
Balcony$7,445

Highlights

Discover Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific aboard the beautiful Royal Princess on this amazing 23 Night Cruise only from Honolulu to Sydney.

Inclusions:

25 Night package Includes: 
 
  • 2 night 4 star accommodation in Honolulu, room only>
  • 23 night cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard the Royal Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard~
  • BONUS: $85 USD per stateroom onboard credit
  • Shuttle transportation from Airport to hotel & port in Honolulu#
  • Port charges and government fees
Please note crosses International dateline

Itinerary

Day 1:Shuttle transfer from Airport to hotel
Seat on shuttle transfer from Airport to hotel
Wed 2 Oct 2024
Day 1 - 3:2 night 4 star accommodation in Honolulu, room only
2 night 4 star accommodation in Honolulu, room only
Additional hotel tax to be paid upon check in at the hotel may be applicable
Wed 2 Oct 2024
Day 3:Shuttle transfer from hotel to port
Seat on shuttle transfer from hotel to port
Fri 4 Oct 2024
Day 3:Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri 4 Oct 2024
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 4:Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii
Sat 5 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Oct 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Oct 2024
Day 8:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Oct 2024
Day 9:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Day 10:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Fri 11 Oct 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 11:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 11:Moorea, French Polynesia
Sat 12 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Oct 2024
Day 15:Pago Pago, American Samoa
Wed 16 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Day 17:Cross International Date Line
Fri 18 Oct 2024
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 18:Sea
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Day 20:Tauranga, New Zealand
Mon 21 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 6:15 PM
Day 21:Auckland, New Zealand
Tue 22 Oct 2024
6:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Wed 23 Oct 2024
Day 23:Picton, New Zealand
Thu 24 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Fri 25 Oct 2024
Day 25:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Day 26:Day At Sea
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Day 27:Sydney, Australia
Mon 28 Oct 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Conditions apply. Prices correct as of 15 January 2024 and may fluctuate if surcharges, fees, taxes, or currency change. Offers subject to availability. Agents may charge service fees, rates vary. Payments by credit card will incur a surcharge. Some staterooms may have obstructed views. Airfare not included unless otherwise stated. ~Excludes specialty Restaurants. #Seat on shared shuttle transportation. Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. >Additional hotel tax to be paid upon check in at the hotel. ^Onboard credit is in US dollars and is per balcony stateroom based on twin share. Amount varies by voyage length and the stateroom category booked. Onboard spending money is non-refundable, non-transferable, is not redeemable for cash & cannot be used in the medical centre or casino. + Princess Plus Beverage Package: includes beer, spirits, wine by the glass and cocktails up to $15 USD / $22 AUD and all non-alcoholic beverages. Wi-Fi, included for one device per guest. All internet usage subject to standard Wi-Fi policies. Please check all prices, availability, and other information before booking. Cruise itineraries are not guaranteed. Valid until 15 March 2024, unless sold prior. To be read in conjunction with Cruiseco terms and conditions & Princess® Cruise Contract (available at: https://www.princess.com/legal/passage_contract/), which guests are bound by.