Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia & Alaska Voyage - 24 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (SIL8865)

Join the resplendent Silver Muse for 20 glorious nights of luxury cruising from Vancouver to Tokyo!

Tour Departure: Sep 3, 2020


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Suite A$17451

Highlights

Join the resplendent Silver Muse for 20 glorious nights of luxury cruising from Vancouver to Tokyo! 

Inclusions:

24 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Vancouver return from Tokyo
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver, including breakfast
  • Return seaplane transfers to Victoria
  • 20 night cruise from Vancouver to Tokyo (Yokohama) aboard Silver Muse
  • 2 night post-cruise hotel stay at the Keio Plaza Tokyo, including breakfast
  • Transfers from airport to hotel and port throughout
  • Private return transfers between home and airport in Australia^
  • Port charges, cruise gratuities, government fees and air taxes


Itinerary

Day 1: Private Car transfer from home to Adelaide airport
Tue 1 Sep 2020
2:00 AM to 2:00 AM
Day 1: Cathay Pacific EX SYD MEL BNE to YVR & TYO

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

To: Asia & North America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class N

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: CXNAM864AU41OJ1Y2

Tue 1 Sep 2020
Day 1: Private car transfer from airport to hotel
Tue 1 Sep 2020
Day 1 - 3: Pan Pacific Hotel, Vancouver

Experience the comforts of Vancouver's waterfront with Pan Pacific Vancouver on your urban getaway. With sweeping mountain vistas and the city's best attractions just minutes away.

Atop Canada Place's convention centre and cruise ship terminals, this elegant hotel with mountain and harbour views is a 3-minute walk from Howe Street's upscale shopping. 

Chic rooms feature Italian marble bathrooms, modern furnishings, and chaise lounges or sofas, plus flat-screen TVs and coffeemakers.

Tue 1 Sep 2020
4:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 2: Seaplane Transfer from Victoria to Vancouver
Wed 2 Sep 2020
Day 2: Seaplane Transfer from Vancouver to Victoria
Wed 2 Sep 2020
Day 3: Vancouver
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: Cruise Inside Passage, U.S.A
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Day 5: Ketchikan, Alaska
Sat 5 Sep 2020
8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Day 6: Juneau, Alaska
Sun 6 Sep 2020
9:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 7: Skagway, Alaska
Mon 7 Sep 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8: Sitka, Alaska
Tue 8 Sep 2020
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Cruise Hubbard Glacier, Alaska
Wed 9 Sep 2020
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Day 10: Seward (Anchorage), Ak
Thu 10 Sep 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 11: Kodiak, Kodiak Island, Alaska
Fri 11 Sep 2020
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 12: Day At Sea
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Day 13: Dutch Harbor, Unalaska, Ak
Sun 13 Sep 2020
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 14: Day At Sea
Mon 14 Sep 2020
Day 15: Date Line Lose A Day
Tue 15 Sep 2020
Day 16: Day At Sea
Wed 16 Sep 2020
Day 17: Day At Sea
Thu 17 Sep 2020
Day 18: Petropavlovsk (Kamchatsky)
Fri 18 Sep 2020
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 19: Day At Sea
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Day 20: Day At Sea
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Day 21: Kushiro
Mon 21 Sep 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22: Hakodate
Tue 22 Sep 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23: Day At Sea
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Day 24: Tokyo
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 24: Private transfer from port Yokohama to hotel
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Day 24 - 26: Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo

The Keio Plaza Hotel consists of two towers: the main building and the south building. There are 1,435 rooms, with a variety of room types available. 

The title of “friendly hotel” is the real desire. Skilled staff will provide you with first-class service. At the main entrance, doormen and bellboys greet

customers with a smile. 

Thu 24 Sep 2020
Day 26: Private transfer from hotel to Narita airport
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Day 26: Private Car transfer from Adelaide airport to home
Sat 26 Sep 2020
2:00 AM to 2:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.