Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Iberian Images - 16 nights Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Lisbon to Paris (CRY5544)

From the Rock of Gibraltar to the French Riviera, world-famous beaches, fantastic food and wine, and the architectural wonders of Barcelona beckon.

Tour Departure: Aug 10, 2019


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Balcony A$11095
Suite A$15007
  • Lisbon to Monte Carlo aboard Crystal Serenity
  • Lisbon, Cadiz/Seville, Gibralter, Ibiza, Barcelona, Monte Carlo & more!
  • Discover the superb cuisine, welcoming hospitality and gorgeous suites and staterooms of The World’s Most Awarded Luxury Cruise Line. 
  • Luxury Hotels - Stay at the Hotel Avenida Palace in Lisbon, and le Pavillon des Lettres in Paris.
  • High speed rail between Monte Carlo and Paris included.
    CRUISECO EXCLUSIVE: + FREE LIMOUSINE TRANSFERS BETWEEN YOUR HOME AND AIRPORT*
    *Conditions Apply

Itinerary

Day 1: Private Car Transfer from home to Sydney airport
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Day 4: Qatar Airways

Depart from either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane

To: Europe


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE QREUR004RY10ZRT1Y1

Mon 12 Aug 2019
Day 2: Private transfer Airport to Hotel - Hotelbeds
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Day 2 - 4: Hotel Avenida Palace Lisbon
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Day 4: Private Transfer Hotel to Port - Hotelbeds
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Day 4: Lisbon (Lisboa), PT
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Day 5: Lisbon (Lisboa), PT
Tue 13 Aug 2019
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 6: Cadiz, ES
Wed 14 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Day 7: Gibraltar, GI
Thu 15 Aug 2019
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 8: Ibiza, ES
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Arrive 4:00 PM
Day 9: Ibiza, ES
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Depart 9:00 PM
Day 10: Barcelona, ES
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 11: Barcelona, ES
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 12: Saint-Tropez, FR
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 13: Saint-Tropez, FR
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 14: Monte Carlo, MC
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 15: Monte Carlo, MC
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 15: Private Car Transfer Monaco Port to Train Station
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 15: TGV Train Monte Carlo to Paris - 2nd Class
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 15: Private Car transfer Gare de Lyon Station to Hotel
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 15 - 18: Le Pavillon des Lettres
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 18: Private Car Paris Hotel to CDG Airport
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Day 18: Private car transfer from Sydney Airport to Home
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

CRUISECO EXCLUSIVE

 RECEIVE FREE LIMOUSINE TRANSFERS BETWEEN YOUR HOME AND AIRPORT*

Up to a max 50km in each direction for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide & Perth airports only


Two men and a young girl stand on the deck of a cruise ship

SHIP

HOTELS