Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand - 12 Night Cruise - Sydney Return (RCI18278)

Join Ovation of the Seas for a 12 night cruise from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Jan 8, 2022


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$1926
OutsideA$2412
BalconyA$2211

Highlights

Cruise the beautiful land of New Zealand aboard the revolutionary Ovation of the Seas .

Inclusions:

Includes:

  • 12 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes



Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sat 8 Jan 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 9 Jan 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Day 4:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Tue 11 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Auckland - New Zealand
Wed 12 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Tauranga - New Zealand
Thu 13 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Day 8:Wellington - New Zealand
Sat 15 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Christchurch - New Zealand
Sun 16 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Picton - New Zealand
Mon 17 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Day 13:Sydney - Australia
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.