Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Ancient Empires & Mediterranean Legends - 25 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (HAL3371)

Ancient Empires & Mediterranean Legends - 25 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Rome Return (HAL3371)

Tour Departure: Sep 13, 2019


Stay
Great Value
Flights
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside A$7525
Outside A$8836
Balcony A$9239

Highlights

Ancient Empires & Mediterranean Legends - 25 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Rome Return

Inclusions:

Package Includes:
  • Return economy class international airfare from Australia to Rome
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at hotel Le Meridien Visconti, Rome, breakfast included
  • 23 night cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome) return aboard Koningsdam
  • Taxes, fees & port charges 
 
BONUS: US$25 per person onboard credit (up to max. $50 per stateroom) + Bon Voyage bottle of sparkling wine!
 
Transfers available upon request.
 
PACKAGE FEATURES FABULOUS EARLYBIRD AIRFARE!

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Thai Airways

From Perth

To: Rome


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: 30 September 2019

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class T

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE TGEUR170AU86XRT1Y3

Tue 10 Sep 2019
Arrive 3:00 AM
Day 2 - 4: Le Meridien Visconti

Le Meridien Visconti located in the chic Prati neighbourhood of central Rome. Positioned on the right bank of the Tiber river between Piazza del Popolo, Piazza di Spagna, Piazza Navona and the Vatican City, the Hotel is strategically located in the historic, cultural and business heart of Rome and represents the ideal base for your explorations of the eternal city.


The hotels Roof 7 Terrace provides a vantage point where cocktails are savoured against the vibrancy of Roman life. Longitude 12 bar and bistrot are the perfect places to relax and enjoy typical local flavours & International favourites.

Wed 11 Sep 2019
Day 4: CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALY
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5: AT SEA
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Day 6: KATAKOLON (OLYMPIA), GREECE
Sun 15 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: PIRAEUS (ATHENS), GREECE
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 8: PIRAEUS (ATHENS), GREECE
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 9: MYKONOS, GREECE
Wed 18 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: KUSADASI (EPHESUS), TURKEY
Thu 19 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: RHODES, GREECE
Fri 20 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: THIRA (SANTORINI), GREECE
Sat 21 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: AT SEA
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Day 14: SALERNO, ITALY
Mon 23 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15: CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALY
Tue 24 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: AT SEA
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Day 17: DUBROVNIK, CROATIA
Thu 26 Sep 2019
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 18: KOTOR, MONTENEGRO
Fri 27 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19: SPLIT, CROATIA
Sat 28 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20: KOPER, SLOVENIA
Sun 29 Sep 2019
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 21: KORCULA, CROATIA
Mon 30 Sep 2019
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22: KERKIRA, NISOS KERKIRA (CORFU), GRE
Tue 1 Oct 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23: CATANIA, SICILY, ITALY
Wed 2 Oct 2019
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 24: VALLETTA, MALTA
Thu 3 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 25: AT SEA
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Day 26: NAPLES (POMPEII), ITALY
Sat 5 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 27: CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALY
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS