Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Repositioning Cruise - 14 Night Cruise Only (RCI12018)

Join Voyager of the Seas for 14 amazing nights of cruising from Sydney to Singapore!

Tour Departure: Apr 19, 2020


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside A$2306
Outside A$2806
Balcony A$3506

Highlights

Join Voyager of the Seas for 14 amazing nights of cruising from Sydney to Singapore!

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Day 3: Brisbane - Australia
Tue 21 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising
Wed 22 Apr 2020
Day 5: Airlie Beach - Qld - Australia
Thu 23 Apr 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6: Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Fri 24 Apr 2020
7:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Day 8: Cruising
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Day 9: Cruising
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Day 10: Darwin - Australia
Tue 28 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Cruising
Wed 29 Apr 2020
Day 12: Cruising
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Day 13: Cruising
Fri 1 May 2020
Day 14: Cruising
Sat 2 May 2020
Day 15: Singapore - Singapore
Sun 3 May 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International