Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Northern Isles & Jewels Of The Baltic - 26 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package - Copenhagen return (HAL8423)

Zuiderdam

Tour Departure: Jul 26, 2020


Cruise
Stay
Flights
Cruiseco Recommends
Transfers

Book Now


Inside$7,855
Outside$8,360
Balcony$9,365

Highlights

Join Zuiderdam for 24 spectacular nights cruising the Baltic, Norway, Scotland and Iceland

Inclusions:

26 Night Package Includes:

  • Economy class return airfare from Australia to Copenhagen
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Radisson Collection Royal Copenhagen, including breakfast
  • 24 night cruise from Copenhagen return aboard Zuiderdam
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel & port in Copenhagen
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes


CRUISECO EXCLUSIVE SAVINGS -  Exclusive Rates!  Book with Cruiseco to SAVE:
$3,000 - $3,900 per couple on Suites
$2,500 - $2,800 per couple on Balcony cabins
$4,500 - $4,700 per couple on Ocean View cabins
$1,500 per couple on Inside cabins

HURRY - OFFER ENDS 29 FEB! 

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2:Thai Airways M/Wcl EX PER RT to CPH

Depart from PER

To: Europe


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class M/W

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE TGEUR170AU86ZRT1Y4

Thu 23 Jul 2020
Day 2:Private transfer Airport to Hotel
Fri 24 Jul 2020
Day 2 - 4:Radisson Collection Royal Copenhagen

Renowned Danish architect Arne Jacobsen designed the sleek, modern Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen, a premier place to stay while visiting Denmark’s capital city. The city’s top attractions, including Tivoli Gardens, are just a short walk or train ride from the hotel, and Copenhagen Airport (CPH) is about 8 kilometres away.

Fri 24 Jul 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 4:Private transfer Hotel to Port
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Day 4:Copenhagen
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Day 6:Bergen
Tue 28 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Molde
Wed 29 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Thu 30 Jul 2020
Day 9:Scenic Cruising Eyja
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Day 9:Akureyri
Fri 31 Jul 2020
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:Scenic Cruising Isaf
Sat 1 Aug 2020
Day 10:Isafjordur
Sat 1 Aug 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Reykjavik
Sun 2 Aug 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 12:Reykjavik
Mon 3 Aug 2020
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Tue 4 Aug 2020
Day 14:Lerwick
Wed 5 Aug 2020
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Invergordon
Thu 6 Aug 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Fri 7 Aug 2020
Day 17:Skagen
Sat 8 Aug 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18:Copenhagen
Sun 9 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Mon 10 Aug 2020
Day 20:Tallinn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:St Petersburg
Wed 12 Aug 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 22:St Petersburg
Thu 13 Aug 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 23:Helsinki
Fri 14 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 24:Cruising Stockholm A
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Day 24:Stockholm
Sat 15 Aug 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Day 26:Warnemunde
Mon 17 Aug 2020
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 27:Kiel
Tue 18 Aug 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 28:Copenhagen
Wed 19 Aug 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 28:Private transfer from port to Airport
Wed 19 Aug 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.