Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Transpacific - 20 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Honolulu to Sydney (CEL28774)

Cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard the beautiful Celebrity Eclipse!

Tour Departure: Oct 1, 2022


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside$4,895
Outside$5,285
Balcony$6,165

Inclusions:

20 night package Includes:
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort, room only
  • Seat in coach transfers between airport, hotel and port in Honolulu
  • 18 night cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • All port charges, government fees and gratuities
Please note cruise crosses International dateline.

Package Details

Cruise the Pacific on this 18 night journey from Honolulu to Sydney.

Itinerary

Day 1:Seat in Coach Honolulu Airport to Hotel
Seat in Coach Honolulu Airport to Hotel
Sat 1 Oct 2022
Day 1 - 3:Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort


Experience Waikiki as it should be at a contemporary beachfront retreat rooted in Hawaiian culture. This iconic place of healing and renewal is complemented by the latest amenities, a focus on wellness and unmatched hospitality. Newly renovated guestrooms create a modern Hawai‘i residential feel. And authentic Hawaiian culture is everywhere, from curated artwork, local activities and hands-on craft making to live music at the iconic Kani Ka Pila Grille - the best place to see award-winning contemporary Hawaiian performers in an intimate setting. Each guest receives a heartfelt aloha and welcome greeting as a part of the award winning best service. Immerse yourself in Hawaiian culture with our complimentary activities which include flower lei making, learning to play the ukulele and our beachfront vow renewal ceremony.


Double room Only
Sat 1 Oct 2022
Day 3:Seat in Coach Honolulu Hotel to Port
Seat in Coach Honolulu Hotel to Port
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Day 3:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 4 Oct 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Wed 5 Oct 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Thu 6 Oct 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 7 Oct 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Day 9:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Sun 9 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10:Moorea - French Polynesia
Mon 10 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 11:Raiatea - French Polynesia
Tue 11 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 13 Oct 2022
Day 14:International Dateline
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 16 Oct 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day 18:Auckland - New Zealand
Tue 18 Oct 2022
9:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 19:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Wed 19 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:At Sea
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Day 21:At Sea
Fri 21 Oct 2022
Day 22:Sydney - Australia
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.